IPHOTO PRINT PRODUCTS ROCK

THE NEW SCRAPBOOKING ROCKS!!! The apple photo books are amazing. They are so simple yet so sleek. Apple seriously knows whats up. I was extreamly impressed to receive this in the mail, as a little gift i made for brian. You can design your own look and feel by just dropping your photos into a template. You get to design the template though. ITS SOO easy. and the sleek clear bag just puts the cherry on top. I am really into clear bags right now. I want everything to have a clear bag. haha. here are a few clips from the photobook. i made the 6×8 soft cover. you should make one. $12 bucks.


THE NEW SCRAP BOOK ROCKs


THE NEW SCRAP BOOK ROCKs


THE NEW SCRAP BOOK ROCKs


THE NEW SCRAP BOOK ROCKs


THE NEW SCRAP bOOK ROCKs


THE NEW SCRAP BOOK ROCKS


THE NEW SCRAP BOOK ROCKS

7 responses to “IPHOTO PRINT PRODUCTS ROCK

  1. Thats great! I did the same, but I used it as a portfolio to send to clients.

  2. thats awesome. I have been thinking about doing that lately. its super easy… but it might get expensive making alot of them.

  3. Breanna Maples

    Hey Promise,
    My name is Breanna Maples. My dad is the new youth pastor at Cornerstone, Nathan. I just wanted to let you know that I think all the stuff you do is amazing! I love your graphic design and photo work! You are truley talented and using it all to the glory of the King! So cool!

    -Breanna

  4. Breanna Maples

    oh I have a blog to if you wanted to check it out 😀 it is

    breannaleesplace.blogspot.com

  5. You are a great graphic designer, next time i need something i would like to to do a design for me 🙂

    this book idea is cool , show me how k!
    thanks for the pictures
    f

  6. hey thanks, Fausto. sounds great. hope to see you soon. loves

  7. Hey Promise,
    Your photos are amazingly creative! So I was just googling examples of iPhoto prints when i stumbled here. I saw the words ‘cornerstone, nathan, maples’ and started thinking “hey…isn’t that…” Then I saw brian wurzell. Thats when I realized the world is such a small place. I went to cornerstone when i was living in AZ a couple years back. I wish i still lived there. You guys are incredibly talented, you with the designs and him with music. Keep it up!

    -Nathan

Leave a Reply

