RAGAMUFFIN SOUL: T-SHIRT CONTEST

this is a comp for Ragamuffin soul blog t-shirt contest. No rules really… just the ragamuffinsoul.com. You may have seen me use this girl before…But it hasnt gotten picked up yet. I love the look: vintage old style mixed with trendy urban grunge. I find the vintage mix with urban very attractive…. we’ll see how it goes. I am not counting on much, usually the stuff that I would wear//like “normal” people dont. hahahaa. thats okay. What do you think? this is the same shirt, with different color variations. thanks.




One response to “RAGAMUFFIN SOUL: T-SHIRT CONTEST

  1. I really like the colors of the 2nd. I like.

Leave a Reply

