WHATS IN MY PURSE

i always love those magazine interviews and flickr photos that show what girls carry in their purse. well here is mine. I think its amuzing to see what people tote around with them all day long. Only the airport security get to see on a regular basis. heh.




heres all the goofy things i carry around all day long. I left out the random pieces of paper, and handwritten lists of various things. i think a camera really needs to be added to this list. Or maybe an iphone.




this has been the best purse i have ever owned!! its about had its day soon…. i will be sad when i have to throw it out. its getting pretty warn down. this purse has been amazing because for 1 its metallic, 2 its not to girly, 3 its sporty, 4 it has 2 perfect pockets on the outside one for cell phone and one for keys, and finally 5 its really big to fit a lot of stuff… brian puts his stuff in my purse too. OH and it looks like a bowling bag. how fun.



i wear this neckless EVERYDAY. no matter what

4 responses to “WHATS IN MY PURSE

  1. A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

  2. Oh shoot! I was going to do the same exact blog about whats in my purse. You beat me to the punch!

  3. hahaaa. I can’t wait to see it.

  4. Prom…you have too much time on your hands! Haha!! p.s. I love you!

Leave a Reply

