BEAUTIFUL NAIL

My sister Aimee sent me this video yesterday. Its SOo funny. great.

4 responses to “BEAUTIFUL NAIL

  1. I’m sure your boyfriend watched this and said something like, “It’s so funny because its true! That’s what my nail technicians do to me all the time!”

    I miss him.

  2. this was so funny.. i loved it.

  3. yay! Im so glad i can leave comments now! haha

    [ =

  4. This is my ALL TIME favorite youtube video. My friends and I run around quoting it non-stop.

Leave a Reply

