09 SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHS



Hey the weather is starting to cool off and I am now booking senior portrait sessions for fall. If you or someone you know is looking for a funky vibe for 2009 senior photos then please message me for a booking. I absolutely love working with edgy fashionable funky high schoolers. -and I strive for my photos to have a magazine// editorial vibe. {Please do not message me if you are looking for tradition, boring, typical senior photos}.

email for booking: promise.tangeman@gmail.com































TELL YOUR FRIENDS!!!

6 responses to “09 SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHS

  1. These are great!

  2. Pingback: Pages tagged "fashionable"

  3. your photos are awesome. seriously

  4. your photos would be awesomer if they were available in Santa Ana. seriously

  5. So much talent, girl! I’m obsessed with your work! Glad to see you have a blog, too!

  6. this is true.. i too would like to live in So Cal.

Leave a Reply

