SISTER FOR A VISIT

I am about to go pick my up sister Aimee from the airport. She is coming from California to stay the weekend. Woohoo. it will be a blast. She goes to school at Biola University in southern California and is studying communications. This will be her first visit to Arizona since I have been here. She is very pretty. and yes she is taken fellas. i think we will go thrift store shopping, eat chocolate, go swimming, make brownies, and watch movies. sounds fun. i cant wait


2 responses to “SISTER FOR A VISIT

  1. what a cutie. Can I keep her?

  2. hello! I found your blog thru Ragamuffin’s blog. I love your blog and photography and everything else!! You and your fiance are SO cute!! Your sis is really pretty too, how funny because I live right down the street from Biola where your sister goes to school. Does she go to a church down here?
    moni
    moniluvsmatt@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

