STARFIELD AND BRAYLINE:OCTOBER 18TH

Starfield came to Cornerstone on October 18th. (I am sure you have seen the designs in previous posts). Michael Watson and Brayline opend for them. It was an awesome night. Starfield puts on a killer show. WOW. I took a few photos. I try whenever I can to get some live photos…. but I am not the best at them, and my camera has a hard time with it as well. Haha. But here are some fun ones.




SEE MORE PHOTOS I TOOK OF STARFIELD HERE: FLICKR





SEE MORE PHOTOS I TOOK OF BRAYLINE HERE: FLICKR


Take a look at Grant’s set up!! hahahaaa. I loved it. It was surch a surprise when they came on stage and it light up. Hahaa. Brian had used the rope lights for our engagement night set up. They were left in his truck, and when they were unloading the gear for the show, Grant saw them and snatched them up. Haha. That was awesome. They made for really cool lighting for photos. Grant is usually in the dark, so i cant photograph him. BUT NOT THIS TIME. haha. i think it maybe should be a staple for their shows. haha

One response to “STARFIELD AND BRAYLINE:OCTOBER 18TH

Leave a Reply

