sister sister











8 responses to “sister sister

  1. sweet!

  2. Oh I like ’em prom 🙂

  3. wow…great pics…

    doh..just noticed promise…can you change your link to me…I moved site…come by if ya can too. http://klampert.com thanks!

  4. models in the making! you guys look great!

  5. You both look exquisite!

    Since you have some trouble neglecting instant messages (heh heh heh) I figured this is a better way to say CONGRATULATIONS!!! Sorry I’m like 2 weeks late but I am really happy for you both! YEEEEHAAWWWW!

  6. BONNIE!! soo sorry. i changed my phone number. i am texting you right now.

  7. So cute! You two are very photogenic ( could be the photographer too:) Sisters are the best!….maybe you will be the sis Bonnie never had.

  8. i get you!!!! hahaha. that’s the best thing ever. look at you rocking some photos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

