HOME FOR THANKSGIVING AND MY BIRTHDAY!!!

seattle


I LOVE BEING HOME. I flew into seattle last night and AM soo excited to be home for 10 whole days. The fall trees are beautiful and seeing the family is amazing. Woohoo. I am stoked to be here. Brian, my sister Aimee and her boyfriend Troy come on Wednesday and it will be too fun. I am truly thankful for this thanksgiving and excited for the holidays, more family, and wedding planning. ha. Anyone else traveling for thanksgiving??
photo-90-copy


seattleticket


ar119312352081838

7 responses to “HOME FOR THANKSGIVING AND MY BIRTHDAY!!!

  1. i wish i got to go with you! by the way, i hope you remember that i’m coming on monday. 🙂

    love you prom. see you soon soon soon! don’t forget me and sooooon you’re going to be the BIRTHDAY GIRL!!

  2. Happy Happy Birthday!!!

  3. wow… you are oh so close to vancouver (BC that is). =)

  4. Welcome to Seattle weather is supposed to be amazing this week. I live just north of the city.

  5. I miss Seattle so much. My parents used to live in Monroe, and I still have family in Snohomish. It is so beautiful out there. Enjoy the time with your family and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

  6. Katie McClelland

    Prom, maybe we can hangout!
    Katie

  7. Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday Dear Promise…..
    Happy Birthday to you.

    Happy belated birthday, Birthday Girl….Hope you had a wonderful day with your Mom and Dad…wish I could have sung to you in person:)Have a wonderful week together. Love ya, Lovie

Leave a Reply

