CHAD AND NICOLE: MATERNITY

n6blkblog3

n1fadeblog


YAY FOR BABY!! Nicole and Chad are my dear friends that I used to live with. They were kind enough to let me come live with them for about 6 months. They are an awesome couple. I had so much fun spending time with them. I got the boot because baby was on the way. I am stoked for them. Its a funny thing because when i first moved to AZ i lived with a couple named Jason and jessica untill THEY GOT PREGNANT. hahaha. People around the office starting calling me the fertility goddess. haha. i guess chip and amy are next. haha. i hope you enjoy these. She is a beauty.

click

Leave a Reply

