CHECK OUT THIS CRAZY LADY

katie9

I was responding to flickr mail when I came across this eccentric photographer Katherine Elizabeth. I am amazed by her creativity, color, cleverness, and her consistency to surprise. She is so young, yet so talented. Here is her Bio found on flickr. click the photo bar at the bottom to see more of her work on flickr.

“I’m Katie. 19. My BFA in Creative Photography is in progress! I’ve never been a creative person until I found photography. I admit I’m WEAK at drawing and painting. Thats ok, right? My heart is in the right place…and I’m trying to learn as quickly as my mind will let me. This isn’t merely a passion. This is life. I love making new friends, so don’t be afraid to chat :] you shouldn’t be. I’m only 5’5 and a wimp. if you would like to buy a print, i have some up for sale in my etsy shop at www.katieelizabethphoto.etsy.com.”

katie5

katie3

kati6

katie8

katie11

katie2

7945359n06

6 responses to “CHECK OUT THIS CRAZY LADY

  1. Great photos. Thanks for sharing.

  2. shes got some amazing stuff

  3. haha. I have known her since before she had a camera. I didn’t realize she got so good. awesome.

  4. oh sheesh i just spent a looong time browsing her work. ahaha SO creative – i love it!

  5. she’s a cool cat. sweet as can be too.

Leave a Reply

