I LOVE ME SOME “URBAN RENEWAL”

urbanrenewal
URBAN OUTFITTERS stole my dream crafty business idea. ahaha. When i was in high school i dreamed about starting a boutique clothing line that was made out of already existing clothing pieces. Urban outfitters takes old vintage clothes and re-creates them with a modern flair. I love what they have going on. This is a great section to check out and then make your own stuff. You can find this small line at the urban outfitters stores and online. click the image above to check it out. As far as i know, right now i only see this line in womens. 

15905664_00_b

15771256_00_b1

15714967_40_b

15670102_00_b

15551740_91_b

14984884_41_b

14959555_60_b

14722680_01_b

One response to “I LOVE ME SOME “URBAN RENEWAL”

  1. OMW – that skirt made out of a button up would be so easy! I think I’ll do them for my girls this Summer.

    Last year I made sundresses for my girls out of men’s dress shirts & skirts out of men’s ties.

Leave a Reply

