PHOTOSHOOT TOMORROW

click here to view his website and films

click here to view his website and films


I am charging up my 5d and giving mad props to daleyhake.com for scoring me this sweet job of taking photos for John Debney at the paramount as they score and record. Another thanks to Daley Hake for recommending me to Re-brand his whole look, including a logo, print promos, interview style promo video, and a new website. HOW FUN. I am not doing this all by myself, their will be some wonderfully talented people that i will outsource to. more deatils and photos to come.

3 responses to “PHOTOSHOOT TOMORROW

  1. seriously?!?! wow….what an amazing job opportunity! wow wow wow.
    and to do his branding?!?! so excited for you!!!

  2. wow wow wow!!! this is fantastic! i can’t wait to hear more.

  3. We’re happy to have you onboard. 🙂

Leave a comment